WE ARE COVID COMPLIANT

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP -  - Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine

Rejuvenicity

Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine & Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist located in Camarillo, CA

44 total reviews

Susan VanVonderen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susan VanVonderen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great experience! Susan really listens to you. She knows her stuff.
Colleen W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Classy ladies. Always. Thank you!
Erin W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Susan is so magical, wise, and calm, best environment I’ve ever had a medical procedure done in. Everyone is helpful and the services are plentiful and varied. I would be happy to come here for exams for the rest of my life.
Kyle K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Routine visit went very smoothly considering the obstacles created by the virus.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Susan and her Staff are amazing
Diane W.
Submitted 04/07/20
I felt very safe as I was the only patient in the office. Was met at the door and provided mask, gloves and booties!
Joe A.
Submitted 04/06/20
They are wonderful. Very nice and professional.
Sherri H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Always a pleasant experience at Susan’s office . She and her staff are very personal , spend as much time as you need , your not rushed. They talk and explain everything. The office is decorated with a warm soft touch and it always very clean . Thank you always.
Tamara T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Very organized. Efficient. Thank you for your service
Heidi G.
Submitted 03/31/20
Susan is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions you have. The staff are informative, friendly and professional.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/30/20
I felt totally safe coming into the office today! I had some trepidation about going out, but was thrilled with the care & professionalism I experienced during my visit!! Thank you, I have no doubts about my next appointments!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always efficient and welcoming environment.
Camille D.
Submitted 03/07/20
I am so grateful to Susan and her team. I have received warm, caring healthcare in a safe environment.
GINNY M.
Submitted 01/25/20
From the front office to the attention Susan gives her patients- you get what you need with an added bonus of compassion
Kristy V.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always a great experience. Susan answers any questions I have and works with me so I feel my best.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 12/13/19
My interactions with your service is always professional, Informative and productive.
Amy G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Susan and staff are always understanding and supportive. They make you feel comfortable
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Absolutely informative and educational. I appreciated Ms. Susan's personal attention to my questions, and her knowledge of products would best fit my needs. Thank you.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff are wonderful and knowledge and up to date with new technologies. Excellent customer service with a smile!!!
Diane W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Susan and staff are the best. Always on the cutting edge of latest health technology. She has been my NP for over 25 years!