WE ARE COVID COMPLIANT

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP -  - Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine

Rejuvenicity

Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine & Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist located in Camarillo, CA

40 total reviews

Susan VanVonderen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susan VanVonderen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin T.
Submitted 09/15/20
During Covid I felt very safe and care for. Susan took over an hour with me and addressed all of my concerns.
Sally A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always a pleasant experience w Susan and her staff .. they are the best ...I have known Dr Susan some 15 + years now .. I continue to go to her because she is very knowledgeable and very kind & very professional and has become a trusted part of my life’s health protocol .
Diane H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Susan is always willing to answer questions and really cares about her patients.
Marc B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Susan is the best!
Polly B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always feel at home there at appreciate Susan’s knowledge and expertise. Never feel uncomfortable asking questions.
Wendy T.
Submitted 07/22/20
My sister and I refer to Susan as “The Hormone Whisperer”. The office is warm, the gals that work with her are extremely professional. Susan understands people and makes you feel safe, not “crazy” while going through menopause.
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Terrifically healthy, responsible friendly and safe medical office to visit.
Aleh G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Susan is very professional
Sherri H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Susan and her office girls are warm , caring , friendly and Make you feel comfortable. I have been going to Susan for 7 years now , she is very knowledgeable, can answer any questions or concerns I have . Also is the best for hormone help .
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Yes the best !Thank you for Your truth,and honesty
Colleen G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Feel the combo shot has really helped my immune system and improved stamina!!
Michelle Q.
Submitted 07/08/20
I am a longtime patient of Susan VanVonderen, and I really love the way she cares for her patients. I highly recommend her to any one looking for Women’s Health, for the Whole Woman, body, mind, and spirit!
Diane W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Fantastic Easy , complete, and informative!
Dana G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great! Susan is a very smart woman! I was treated like a person not a patient she had to treat. Susan cares about women's issues. I felt very calm after leaving and knew she was going to help me!
Debra C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Felt heard and was educated
Eric R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Susan is the Queen! Truly amazing service and standards.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great experience! Susan really listens to you. She knows her stuff.
Colleen W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Classy ladies. Always. Thank you!
Erin W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Susan is so magical, wise, and calm, best environment I’ve ever had a medical procedure done in. Everyone is helpful and the services are plentiful and varied. I would be happy to come here for exams for the rest of my life.
Kyle K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Routine visit went very smoothly considering the obstacles created by the virus.